Matt Small: Solo Bass

Use forward and back buttons to scroll
through album tracks. It may take a
moment for them to load.

1. Eunuch Fiesta
2. Block of Flesh, Block of Wood
3. Masticating Luddites
4. Master of Leisure
5. The Abbe's Chamber
6. The Room Of The Retired Baker
7. The Cemetary Of Pere Lachaise
8. Metallic Children
9. An Embarrassing Mistake
10. A False Beginning
11. A Fake Ending

Matt Small - electric bass

All of the above tracks are solo improvisations recorded live with no overdubs, and can be found on The Crushing Spiral Ensemble and Matt Small's Chamber Ensemble CD's