The Bedlam Royals: Popular Music Night at the Glee Club

Use forward and back buttons to scroll
through album tracks. It may take a
moment for them to load.


1. pop song king
2. he brought sexy back
3. hipster elixir
4. our pop song world
5. at the hilton, in paris
6. bureaucratic sodomy
7. modern day picasso
8. cried to death
9. dr. blair
Walker Lewis - vocals
Steve Adams - saxophones
Kymry Esainko - piano, keyboards
Micah McClain - drums, percussion
Matt Small - bass
Stefanie Small - voice (track 4)
All songs written by Matt Small (© 2007)
Recorded by John Finkbeiner
(additional recording by Myles Boisen)
Mixed and Mastered by Myles Boisen
Produced by Matt Small
Cover illustration by David L. Cooper
Design by Kim Boekbinder